Annual Report (1984-85)

This report prepared and edited by Dr. V.V. Krishna Sastry, former Director of Heritage Telangana Department speaks about eleven registering and subordinate offices of places like Vijayawada, Warangal, Rajahmundry and Khammam. Seven Registering Offices are run by Registering Officers situated in Vishakhapatnam, Nellore, Tirupati, Anantapur, Mahabubnagar, Hyderabad and Karimnagar. Many archaeological explorations have been done by Heritage Telangana officials in towns and villages of these cities unearthing their sculptures, historic antiquities and monuments like Pudur in Mahabubnagar, Panagal in Nalgonda and Lingada Halli in Kurnool.

Published Year: 1988

Copies: 116

Price: ₹ 93.00